top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorVictor Pacheco

Víctor's presentation

Hi guys! I'm Víctor, but people often call me by my surname, Pacheco. I don't really mind being called in either of them. I have quite regular hobbies, such as listening to music (even though I'm not really into playing musical instruments) and sports (I'm not very good at playing football, but I've been playing tennis for more than four years now). I love travelling as well as getting to know other cultures.

When it comes to personality, I can be quite shy sometimes at the moment of getting to know new people. Also I prefer having deep connections with few friends than having weak connections with lots of people.



27 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

hi :)

My name is Ester, and as i said in the video: i really like music :) my favourite bands are: nirvana, red hot, radiohead, soundgarden, hole... But also i love Billie Eilish, if someone knows her it wo

Ana's presentation

Hello!! My name is Ana and as u know, i'm going to La Romanica high school and i'm 14. My hobbies are skating, reading, usually classical books, my favourite is Pride & Prejudici. Also, I like write p

My presentation

Hello, my name is Raúl Gil and i'm from Spain. I love playing videoganes, it's my hobby. And my favourite game is Pokémon, I've been playing it since I was 7 and a curious thing is that in my first Po

bottom of page