top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorRaul Gil

My presentation

Hello, my name is Raúl Gil and i'm from Spain.

I love playing videoganes, it's my hobby. And my favourite game is Pokémon, I've been playing it since I was 7 and a curious thing is that in my first Pokémon game I have more than 500 hours. And in my free time I like meeting with my friends and watching series. Currently, I am watching The Walking Dead and my favourite character is Daryl Dixon with his croaabow.

17 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

hi :)

My name is Ester, and as i said in the video: i really like music :) my favourite bands are: nirvana, red hot, radiohead, soundgarden, hole... But also i love Billie Eilish, if someone knows her it wo

Ana's presentation

Hello!! My name is Ana and as u know, i'm going to La Romanica high school and i'm 14. My hobbies are skating, reading, usually classical books, my favourite is Pride & Prejudici. Also, I like write p

Víctor's presentation

Hi guys! I'm Víctor, but people often call me by my surname, Pacheco. I don't really mind being called in either of them. I have quite regular hobbies, such as listening to music (even though I'm not

bottom of page